Have you ever felt…

Just kinda blah? I have been in the most blah mood lately. I’m not in a necessarily bad mood, but its just not a great mood. Between work and home life I’ve just had a lot going on. I started back uploading to YT and that’s cool, but it seems like I’m just trying to fill my plate w/ more and more things to pass the time. I’ve been pretty uninspired w/ makeup, and hair let’s not even get into. Anyways, that’s just a short blurb about what’s going on w/ me. Anyhow, I’ll prob be putting together some more jewelry today and tomorrow so stay on the look out for that.

I can’t believe I’ve been on YT for almost a year! I can’t say its been a roller coaster or anything. I had to step away from it for a bit to decide if I really wanted to keep doing it, and I came to the conclusion to continue. Its tough sometimes, b/c I get so excited about posting and making videos, but by the time I edit, upload, and get a few views its a little discouraging. All the time it takes to do the videos, and you want people to see them. On the same token, I’ve looked at some of y videos and found them quite boring. My real personality just never really comes across on camera. It really suck, but I’m a work in progress!

Leave a Reply

