Valentine’s Day Manicure

DSC04693

I decided to redo my nails for Valentine’s Day.  I have CG Red Pearl w/ a fun Konad image stamped(I haven’t yet memorized all my plates yet, I will included later) on it.  It came out very well and I am so pleased at the result.  I only wish my V-days plans would come through, but that’s another story!

DSC04699

 DSC04694

 

I hope everyone receives lots of L-O-V-E on Valentine’s Day and every day of the year!  With love, HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

 

xoxo,

 

~Tenns 

6 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Manicure

Leave a Reply

