A Lovely Surprise

DSC04784

My b/f surprised me w/ an Edible Arrangements bouquet today.  He’s in Va in training(he’s a Marine) and even though we were able to spend Valentine’s together last weekend, he still went the extra mile.  The arrangement is so beautiful, and I mean seriously who can resist delicious fruit.  Its comprised of Strawberries (even chocolate-dipped ones), cantaloupe, honeydew melon, pineapples, and grapes.  Sooo yummy!

DSC04782DSC04783

I just wanted to share my happiness!

xoxo,

~Tenns

Leave a Reply

